Executive Committee

The executive team is authorized by the board to move the organization forward between full governing board meetings. The committee includes seven voting members and five non-voting ex-officio members.

Executive Committee Info

Second and fourth Wednesday of the month
5 p.m., in person and online

Ann Manwaring, Wilmington

Committee members
see below

Officers, voting members
Ann Manwaring, chair, Wilmington
Steven John, vice chair, Marlboro

At-large members, voting members
David Cherry, Windham
Zon Eastes, Guilford
Phil Edelstein, Whitingham
Ellen Seidman, Londonderry
Omar Smith, Readsboro

Officers, ex-officio
Donna Sebastian, clerk, Wardsboro
Paul Butler, treasurer, Marlboro

Committee chairs, ex-officio
Andrew Snelling, Finance and Audit Committee, Townshend
Keith Thompson Jones, Operations Committee, Whitingham
Diane McCormick, Communications Committee, Dover